Nigerian Blogger Bella Naija Makes Blogging Look Substantial on CNN

Posted: September 29, 2010 by RA in Uncategorized

Nigerian megablogger Bella Naija follows up her brief Oprah appearance with a great segment on CNN, during which manages to offset the inarticulate, juvenile bile that has come to be the public’s perception of the blogosphere. (I’m looking at you, Penis-Drawing Fatass whose name I won’t mention here.)

Like I said a while back, I swore I’d never blog. But, full disclosure: I’ve always admired what Bella had done with hers, and she’s one of my favorite people in the world.

Still, as she discusses everything from business strategy to social activism via the internet, she manages to prove both Prince and Sarah Palin wrong, and that’s no small feat.

Well, the Prince part, at least.

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Comments

Leave a Reply

